Subsequent ‘Survivor’ Options 20 Previous Winners

CBS will premiere the 40th version of Survivor, themed “Winners at War,” Feb. 12. 20 previous Survivor winners will compete, with one taking dwelling a $2 million prize.

Jeff Probst hosts.

“The 20th anniversary edition of the groundbreaking series…unites the most memorable, heroic and celebrated champions from the past two decades in the biggest battle in the show’s history, as the series’ best strategists of all time fight to earn the title of Sole Survivor again,” mentioned CBS.

Adam Klein (who gained in 2016), Amber Mariano (2004), Ben Driebergen (2005), Danni Boatwright (2005), Denise Stapley (2012), Ethan Zohn (2001), Jeremy Collins (2015), Kim Spradlin-Wolfe (2012), Michele Fitzgerald (2016), Natalie Anderson (2014), Nick Wilson (2018), Parvati Shallow (2008), Rob Mariano (2011), Sandra Diaz-Twine (2003, 2010), Sarah Lacina, Sophie Georgina Clarke (2011), Tony Vlachos (2014), Tyson Apostol (2013), Wendell Holland (2018) and Yul Kwon (2006) will compete.

Source link

Michael Malone

Comment here