How And When To Watch The Big ‘Pokémon Presents’ Nintendo Direct And What To Expect

This page was created programmatically, to read the article in its original location you can go to the link bellow:
https://www.forbes.com/sites/erikkain/2022/08/02/nintendo-direct-how-and-when-to-watch-the-big-pokemon-presents-pokemon-scarlet-pokemon-violet-livestream/
and if you want to remove this article from our site please contact us


Nintendo and the Pokémon Company are set to reveal new information, gameplay footage and more juicy tidbits about Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet this Wednesday.

The upcoming Pokémon Presents livestream will serve as a Nintendo Direct with a focus entirely on these upcoming 2022 Switch titles, but the reported 20-minute runtime suggests we could get some morsels on Pokémon GO, Unite and more.

Pokémon fans have been clamoring for more info on the upcoming releases. The games were announced in February and received a brief presentation this past June. Numerous leaks—both real and fake—have also surfaced on the internet.

Tomorrow, leaks and teasers will take a backseat to an actual major reveal, and Pokémon fans will finally get what they’ve been waiting for.

You can watch the Pokémon Presents Nintendo Direct tomorrow, Wednesday August 3rd at the following time-zone specific times:

  • 6am PT
  • 7am MT
  • 8am CT
  • 9am ET
  • 1pm UTC
  • 2pm BST
  • 10pm JST

You can watch the Pokémon Presents stream in the video below. The official runtime hasn’t been announced, but rumors have it lasting about 20 minutes. Last year’s August Pokémon Nintendo Direct lasted 27 minutes.

Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet release on November 18th, 2022 on the Nintendo Switch.


This page was created programmatically, to read the article in its original location you can go to the link bellow:
https://www.forbes.com/sites/erikkain/2022/08/02/nintendo-direct-how-and-when-to-watch-the-big-pokemon-presents-pokemon-scarlet-pokemon-violet-livestream/
and if you want to remove this article from our site please contact us

Erik Kain

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.

10 − 1 =