Web page redirects after 5 seconds.

[ad_1] 2019 U.S. Open Swimming Championships The 2019 U.S. Open will kick off tomorrow and we've got gathered all the knowledge you have to comply with the motion. You may learn our previews in regards to the high 5 races to look at within the girls’s and meet’s competitions, respectively: Right here we preview the highest juniors to look out for. Notice that Claire Curzan, who's listed as one of many eight U.S. junior girls to look at on the U.S. Open, has withdrawn for medical causes. She is anticipated to swim subsequent week at Winter Juniors, nevertheless. Time Zones Session instances are principally 10:00 AM for prelims and seven:00 PM (19:00) for finals however there have been changes made to the schedule. The Wednesday distance session will start at 6:00 PM (18:00) and the Saturday prelims session will start at 8:00 AM, for starters. As a consequence of tv, Friday’s finals start at 6:50 PM and Saturday’s at 6:20 PM. Typically talking, listed here are the session begin instances within the main viewing markets:   PRELIMS FINALS U.S. Japanese Time 10:00 AM 7:00 PM (19:00) U.S. Central Time 9:00 AM 6:00 PM (18:00) U.S. Mountain Time 8:00 AM 5:00 PM (17:00) U.S. Pacific Time 7:00 AM 4:00 PM (16:00) Rio Time 12:00 PM (midday) 9:00 PM (21:00) London 3:00 PM (15:00) 12:00 AM (midnight) Central European Time 4:00 PM (16:00) 1:00 AM (subsequent day) South Africa Time 5:00 PM (17:00) 2:00 AM (subsequent day) Moscow Time 6:00 PM (18:00) 3:00 AM (subsequent day) Gwangju/Tokyo Time 12:00 AM (midnight) 9:00 AM (subsequent day) Sydney Time 2:00 AM (subsequent day) 11:00 AM (subsequent day) Finals Within the Finals, the B (comfort) warmth will swim first, adopted by the A (championship) warmth. After all of the A and B heats are accomplished, the C (bonus) warmth might be swum. Worldwide swimmers are eligible for all three heats. [ad_2] Source link