SpaceX’s Starship SN9 prototype fires rocket engines twice forward of check launch

This web page was created programmatically, to learn the article in its authentic location you possibly can go to the hyperlink bellow:
https://www.space.com/spacex-starship-sn9-two-static-fire-tests
and if you wish to take away this text from our website please contact us


SpaceX’s latest Starship prototype blazed to life twice at this time (Jan. 13), apparently conserving the car on observe for a high-altitude check flight within the close to future.

The three-engine SN9 car carried out its second and third “static fire” checks in fast succession at this time (Jan. 13) at SpaceX’s South Texas amenities, close to the Gulf Coast village of Boca Chica. The engines lit up briefly at 1:28 p.m. EST (1828 GMT), then once more at 3:22 p.m. EST (2022 GMT).




This web page was created programmatically, to learn the article in its authentic location you possibly can go to the hyperlink bellow:
https://www.space.com/spacex-starship-sn9-two-static-fire-tests
and if you wish to take away this text from our website please contact us

Mike Wall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 − ten =